MEET THE TEAM

Business Management & Human Resources Team

David Fiorillo

Business Manager, SFO

Ext. Number: 9770

david@twinlakesconsulting.org

Jill Browne

School Business Manager

Caroline Koziatek

Sr. HR Consultant

Ext. Number: 9774

Caroline@TwinLakesConsulting.org

Seth Bernstein

Accounting Specialist

Ext. Number: 9776

seth@twinlakesconsulting.org

Meghan Infantino

School Payroll Specialist

Ext. Number: 9782

meghan.infantino@gmail.com

Ann Adriani

Business Manager

Ext. Number: 9781

Ann@TwinLakesConsulting.org

Sue Laone

School Business Manager

Ext. Number: 9780

sue@twinlakesconsulting.org

Tom Ariola

CPA, School Business Manager

accounting.plus@yahoo.com

Information Technology team

Jamie Terry

Chief Technology Officer

Ext. Number: 9771

jamie@twinlakesconsulting.org

Garrett Jarvis

Information Technology Network Administrator

Ext. Number: 9775

garrett@twinlakesconsulting.org

Rebecca McDonald

Information Technology

Ext. Number: 9783

rebecca@twinlakesconsulting.org

John Mercier

Information Technology Director

john@twinlakesconsulting.org

Eileen Coyle

SIS System Administrator, PowerSchool Specialist

mrsofficelady@gmail.com

Lorena Emanuel

Information Technology Director

Jaylen Arline

Information Technology Specialist

 

Andrew Schulte

Information Technology Specialist